

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Report to Academic Council at its meeting of September 18, 2012

FOR ACTION

1. Academic Council Standing Committee Nominations

The Executive Committee recommends:

That Academic Council approve the appointment of the following individuals to serve as members of standing committees of Academic Council for three year terms (July 1, 2012-June 30, 2015):

a) Admissions and Scholarship Committee

Christopher Collins, Assistant Professor, Faculty of Science

b) Graduate Studies Committee

Carla Cesaroni, Associate Professor, Faculty of Social Science and Humanities

c) Research Board

Helene LeBlanc, Assistant Professor, Faculty of Science

d) Honorary Degrees Committee

Mark Green, Professor, Faculty of Science